Skip to content
August 18, 2011 / bastiak

Drug Is Found to Extend Lives of Obese Mice

 

 

This scares me a little. “I guess I’ll just keep eating McDonalds because my Medicaid/insurance covers the obesity drug,” I can hear people saying already. I know some people have genetic causes for obesity, but then there are a whole lot of people who just make poor life style choices. Should we make it easier to make those choices and not be as effected by the consequences?

Resveratrol-Mimicking Drug Is Found to Extend Lives of Obese Mice – NYTimes.com.

Leave a Reply

