Skip to content
July 21, 2011 / bastiak

Hiya

The first words are always the hardest. I’ve been waiting for the “right” story or topic to define and begin this blog for a while now. But, the thing about life is that every moment is a worthy moment, good or bad, and you have to just get on with it. And that is probably a good way to describe the theme of my narrative here. Squeezing the juice out of life, whether it is sugar plums or lemons. CRAP that was cheesy. Sorry. Oh, and “freshsqueezedlife” was already taken. Welcome! I hope you enjoy hanging out with me as I discover what is interesting, fun, and amazing in the world around me. I’d love to hear your stories too.

-Kie

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Valerie Jaquith / Jul 22 2011 6:26 am

    Your a great writer, this will be great! Good luck.

Leave a Reply

